Reviews

GARDEN LANDSCAPE REVIEWS

garden creators design landscape

LANDSCAPE GARDEN DESIGN REVIEWS

Garden design landscaping reviews 

BUILDING GARDENS SINCE 2001
Reviews
03-11-2017
Google review
Name: Trevor and Janet Neary 
Review: Well the work is now complete. We are blown away with the result! A superb job done by Paul, Adam and Luke. They worked so hard and did long hours, finishing in the dark and working by torchlight. I would highly recommend Garden Creators to anyone. We went above budget, but it was the right thing to do to get what we now have as our garden (outdoor living space). 
So now to get friends and family over to enjoy our new living space!
27-10-2017
Hi Chris/Paul
Thank you for this, I will pay direct to your bank account.
I will do this tomorrow. Would it be possible just to email me once you have received payment.

Just to say I am extremely happy with my garden, it is beyond my expectations.
Everyone worked very hard, they were very professional, very efficient, worked in all weathers, left everything tidy at the end of each day. 
They took good care of George (my dog) to ensure that he did not get out when I was not there, which was very much appreciated. 

I would have no hesitation in recommending you, your staff and work are excellent.

Many thanks
Ann Nallen
17-08-2017
Thanks for a great job. I have just transferred the money 
Julian Blake 
review 12-08-2017
garden creators review
12-08-2017
Dear Paul,
Thank you for making my garden a beautiful one! You and your team have made my wishes come true and appreciate all of your hard work, attention to detail and dedication to your job!
Thank you!!
Zan, Yvette Natellie & Molen Mason
garden creators review
27-05-2017
Paul said I could pay by cheque and I will put in post to Enfield address today. 
I am very happy with the garden. 
Paul was very helpful with design – giving no nonsense advice and options. 
I found the team courteous and considerate of my house. They worked very hard and the bad weather, especially on the first day, did not deter them. 
I am getting plenty of favourable comments from those who have seen the finished garden. 
I hope you have a good weekend. 
Caroline Walsh
garden creators review
18-05-2017
I am absolutely delighted with quality of the work and the service we've had from Paul, you and the team. I've never spent so much money on anything other than this flat, but I am so so pleased with the work. I can't fault anything. You even corrected the planters! I would have tried to use them if I'm honest but the fact you corrected them without me asking is just fantastic. 
My daughter loves it and for that I can't thank you enough. Within the next year we'll be doing the front and I've told the other landlords to use your firm. They've agreed.
Tasha who works in marketing, has been promoting your work online and a few people have asked locally who did the work. I hope it means more business for you and Paul.
The neighbours here are busy bodies but all have commented very very favourable to the work. I sit in my living room and I just stare out of the window with complete pride. I never thought I would own something like this. Even the plants that Paul has chosen - completely faultless in his decisions and choice. I have nothing to say except that he is brilliant at what he does and a fantastic guy.
Thanks
Ronak Patel
garden creators review
19-04-2017
Dear Paul, Chris, Angelo and Adam,
I have just paid the invoice. Thanks ever so much to you and the team for doing a fantastic job, we are both absolutely delighted with how it turned out. If you ever need a reference for your work we would be happy to oblige.
Regards,
Rob and Kam Margrove
garden creators review
20-02-2017 Review on Google
Silvia Stephenson
We are extremely pleased with the work to completely transform our front garden and driveway. Paul's good advice was very helpful. He and his team were efficient, polite and hardworking. We would definitely recommend this company.
garden creators review
04-02-2017
Thanks so much! I've only just seen it in the light and it looks amazing! Is there anything I need to do to look after it in future? 
I'll definitely have to get you round again to do my back garden (once I've saved up!)
Have a lovely weekend.
Best,
Alison
garden creators review

28-11-2016

We were absolutely delighted with the work you have just done to our garden. You replaced an old rotten supporting flower bed wall made of wooden poles with a new one which is superior to the original and your work was clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending your company. Susan and Clive Wiseman

garden creators review

 07-11-2016

 Paul & his team did my patio , front steps and new gate . They were no trouble to have around at all and caused me no stress with everything happening as it should . I am very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend them. Sarah ( Palmers Green)

garden creators review

07-10-2016

I have no hesitation in recommending Paul and his team. They were very professional and hard-working, as well as being good fun to have around. In the run-up to the project, Paul took extra time to ensure our plans covered everything we wanted, and gave us plenty of good advice, including putting us in touch with electrician Jon. We went on holiday while they did the bulk of the work, and they treated our home perfectly, even though they had to bring everything through the house. They took out everything from our garden, including an old fishpond, and put in a new patio, lawn, shed, fences and lighting. The transformation exceeded our hopes, and everyone who has seen it has been impressed. Paul and his team built us new fences at the front of the house too, and we will soon be asking them to do our driveway.

All the best,

Anthony

garden creators review

02-10-2016 Rating Review posted on Google

Pierris 

 I found Garden Creators to be detail orientated, reliable and hard working. What follows is a very descriptive write up of our search for a Garden design and work company. We moved into our house in June 2015 having had an extension built for 6 months. the garden which was not that well maintained was old, overgrown and had some building waste still left in it. I initially believed that I could clear out and redo it but following injury and lack of necessary skills I started looking around. We had a general idea of a contemporary style for the garden and I spent time deciding in layout and features. The company we were looking for was to be reliable, well priced, efficient and maybe be good enough to advise us. The search was carried out using the local news paper and we did not have much success initially as call backs were infrequent. However there were a few who responded and Garden Creators was the first. The rule when looking obviously is not to go for the first but we used the quote they gave as a baseline. Chris at Garden creators took my brief and my design which I had created using Marshalls online garden designer. He was not very kind to my plan and suggested that he do some drawings using his sophisticated software. The design was very innovative as per our price requirements. We did not agree to all of it but wanted to get to the next stage which was getting Paul over to see the garden. Paul can over to see the within a few days and listened carefully to my ideas. Our initial idea was to create an area for a firepit in the middle of the Garden with rendered breezeblocks provind a sitting area around it. The existing Patio was to be covered up and extended with a new patio. The remaining garden was to be covered in turf. Within a few days Chris had sent a design to us and we made a few modifications. We had another meeting with Paul a few weeks later following further consultations with other Gardeners. My wife and I appreciated that Paul spent two further hours from 6pm just going over the design and modifying it and showing us pictures of some of the ideas from previous gardens. We both liked him, my wife thought he was bashful. One of our requests was that the work be completed before the end of July. A month following the meeting Paul had started on the Garden. His team consisted of himself and 4 other members (James, Adam, Tony and Carl). They were quick to clear out the garden of the original plants and I could hardly see them taking any breaks. The Back fence went up quickly providing well needed security to my Garden. Next the Patio was extended the new slabs laid. The Marshalls vetrified symphony buff gave it a real modern look and brighter the whole garden. The railway sleepers were next and finally the lawn and the plants. We decided to spend a bit more on the plants and Paul did come up with some good plant ideas of his own. In two weeks the majority of the garden was completed.. there was a need to order further slabs as our pathway had was redesigned halfway through the job. The quality of the work was impeccable and attention to detail was there from start to finish. I was very happy with the work that Paul and team carried out. Paul was very detail orientated which makes the difference for a beautiful garden. We would be happy to hire Paul again for any other Garden job including the front Garden next year.

garden creators review

27-09-2016

Mark Ingman

Thanks for the great job with our fence! I'll recommend you guys to friends, and I'm sure we'll be in touch again for another project in the future... Mark

garden creators review

04-07-2016

Nilum and Rahul

 Thanks for the invoice. Rahul will transfer the money to the bank details tomorrow as we have just been busy with wedding stuff.

The garden looks amazing and the neighbours have already commented on how great it looks.

We have had more people compliment the garden and will be giving then your details shortly! 

Thanks again

Nilum and Rahul .

garden creators review

11-06-2016

Louise kemp

We would like to thank Paul and the team at Garden Creators for doing such a fantastic job on our garden. From the initial quote to completion Paul was a true professional and perfectionist and the quality of the work done demonstrates this. Not only did the team do a great job of the garden, they proved trustworthy to be given access to the house all day when we were out, leaving everything clean, tidy and secure when they left. If we need to do anything garden related again Garden Creators will be our first and only port of call. Thanks to the team for creating a garden which exceeded our expectations

garden creators review

31-05-2016    Rating Review posted on Google.

Laura Young

Paul and the team did a fantastic job in my front and back garden, it's just what I wanted. From ideas about what to do, to keeping me updated throughout, they were worked really hard, and completed within the estimated time. I look forward to enjoying it now! 

Thanks guys, I'd certainly recommend you to others.

garden creators review

Evelyn Akers Rating Review posted on Google

24 May 2016

Great team of guys who delivered on their plans. They consulted with us throughout the job and implemented various interim adjustments. The team were very polite and hard working. The job was finished within the planned schedule and they removed all the material waste. I would be happy to employ Paul and his team on future landscaping projects.

garden creators review

29-04-2016

Dear Paul & Chris,

Thank you so much for a fantastic job!!!!

I am so thrilled with the result and the service that I experienced from you.

I posted a review onto the Google site and will send the money tomorrow morning directly into your account. 

Thank you and best wishes,

Lorraine

garden creators review

16-02-2016

Name: D Karavias 

From initial consultation to completing the job it was as smooth and efficient as possible. The job entailed removing old patio and lawn, laying a new enlarged patio and new lawn, plus new fencing where needed. Professionalism and attention to detail were outstanding. Materials used of high quality. Very happy with results!

12-01-2016

Name: Gill

Hello Paul

Happy New Year, I hope you are still keeping busy. 

Just to say I am very pleased with the work you did in my garden, although I haven't done much more re planting or anything else yet as it isn't the weather at the moment. If you would like a testimonial or want to show any prospective customers the changes you made please let me know. I chose you because I noticed on your website that you had landscaped small gardens, as well as you coming across as someone who appreciated what I was after, and that was important to me.

Once again many thanks, 

Gill 

07-12-2015

Name: Peter E.

Thanks for all the good work.

17-11-2015

Name: Kate

We are very happy with the work you have done and the manner in which it was carried out. Your team were good to work with.

01-10-2015

Name: Paul Dempsey

Comments: : Very happy with the patio and decking job done by Paul and his team - would have no hesitation in recommending them.

03-09-2015

Name : Tim Lynch

Comments: : Really good job done by Paul and team and we are very happy with how our new patio looks. Good advice given and good value all round. Paul even fixed our back fence without charge. I'd be more than happy to use Garden Service Ltd for any more garden work we might need in future.

10-08-2015

Name : Maria skelly-Adewumi

Comments: : Excellent job by Paul and the team, quality of work excellent. My builder was very impressed by the fencing and patio and commented that he would never have a problem recommending you for any gardening job.



Reviews

landscape gardeners london
A concept design on budget. Your ideas and some of ours can save you money and keep you within budget. For a example if your project is to landscape your garden, let us help you to work out a design that will keep costs down. We have the technology and over 15 year experience to achieve your dream garden.
virtual garden design
We undertake any small or large project. Offering a full garden design service, that is stunning and useful. A design that is ideal for you – one which will enhance your space and bring you many years of enjoyment. Competitive prices.
Share by: